Reviews & Testimonials

"I strongly recommend Moss Bros Chrysler San Bernardino for your future endeavors"

Today I took my truck back to the dealer for engine light on and Pedro was kind enough to take it in for inspection right away. He was also able to find the problem and fix it the same day. He managed the situation with professionalism. He was courteous and attentive at the checkout time. Based on my own experience on this visit I strongly recommend Moss Bros Chrysler San Bernardino for your future endeavors.
[DealerRater.com], 07/21/2021

"Great people treat you like family..."

Thank you guys for everything you guys did for me and my brother.. I would like to thank Julian and his team for everything you guys did we appreciate everything Julian and ur team did for us. Great people treat you like family...
Javier Angel [Google], 07/08/2021

"Best place ever!"

Where do I start?  First.....loving my new vehicle(s).  Lol.  Yes.   2!!   Bought both from Aaron and if your looking to find a reputable, honest and easy to work with salesman, go here!   Ask for Aaron and he'll work the best price for you. No games or bull crap.  From day one, he was fine with my texting due to being hearing impaired. He worked with me by driving it up to my residence. He worked with me on the price!   This gentleman is a fine addition to Moss and I'm praying he gets noticed for his incredible service. Thank you so much and I'll see you for sure on vehicle three and four!!   Best place ever!
Irish G. [Yelp!], 07/02/2021

"I recommend the dealership to anyone. "

We received exceptional service and we love our Dodge Ram truck. I recommend the dealership to anyone. My only critique is that the dealers be more mindful when they assure a customer that they will follow up with them. Besides that a great experience.
Scipio Ibarra [Google], 06/18/2021

"Big shout out to the service department here."

Big shout out to the service department here. They really came through for me. I run a used car dealership in Ontario and the customer service is what I would expect at my own. I appreciate the courtesy you showed me Michelle, Pedro and Kody. You all are top notch employees. Thank you again for expediting this recall so we could move forward with the credit union. Will definitely come back for service here even though it is out of my way. It's worth it.
Ryan C. [Yelp!], 06/06/2021

"Excellent service!"

Excellent service! Robert Shahriar was very helpful and professional. Thank you so much for making my visit fast & easy .
Isela Zambrano [Google], 05/28/2021

"10 out of 10 would recommend any of my friends..."

They took real good care of me. Everybody was extremely professional. 10 out of 10 would recommend any of my friends to come here to purchase a new Vehicle. This purchasing experience was perfect and I will be buying my next vehicle from Moss Bros.
Anthony Lockwood [Google], 05/20/2021

"Great Salesperson and dealership."

I purchase a 2021 Pacifica Touring L on line and your Internet Manager Andy Martinez did a great job of having the vehicle and paper work ready when we came up to the dealership. Everything was prepared and we got the van in no time at all. Great Salesperson and dealership.
Ramon Arcega, Eastvale, CA [Cars.com], 05/18/2021

"Couldn't ask for a fast and easy process."

Roxxy made my dream truck experience come true. Couldn't ask for a fast and easy process. My family and I are thankful for her service and professionalism. She's the absolute greatest. If you ever need a car make sure you ask for ROXXY!!! Thank you so much.
Chris G., Ontario, CA [Yelp!], 05/11/2021

"Being a marine and servant tours in Vietnam..."

Being a marine and servant tours in Vietnam it was so important for things to be precise in on time and accurate and that's what Cody help me accomplish along with Pablo
Ronee Newton Sr. [Google], 05/06/2021

"The staff is always very courteous and helpful."

I purchased my challenger at Moss Brothers in San Bernardino a few years ago and find it easy to make appointments to service my vehicle there. The staff is always very courteous and helpful. Pedro Perez Jr greeted me, took my vehicle, explained the issues, asked if I needed transportation in the meantime and I received email when service was complete. I felt confident in the service. My vehicle runs very smooth now. Great customer service too. Thank you.
Irma [Cars.com], 04/28/2021

"I want to thank Pedro and the dealership for a wonderful and very helpful visit."

My two young sons and I were traveling from San Diego to Mammoth to fish this past weekend.  Unfortunately, the diesel fuel filter of our 2004 Dodge Sprinter 2500 failed to work about mid-way in San Bernardino.  Mr. Pedro Perez and his team were able to fix within 2 hours and get us back on the road.   Got to the campground later that evening.  I want to thank Pedro and the dealership for a wonderful and very helpful visit.
Rowena, M. San Francisco, CA [Yelp!], 4/26/2021

"Didn't waste my time"

I have been looking all over for a widebody hellcat red-eye. Angel Uribe was THE ONLY one who gave me actual information. Didn't waste my time, it wasn't what I was looking for but I will be going here to do a special order for the one I want. Great job Angel. Thank You!!
Tim D., Moreno Valley, CA [Yelp!], 04/20/2021

"Saving me from both being stuck out of town and also great customer service."

I had a major fuel leak happen during a trip, I had no way to get home about 400 miles away. They got my car in and repaired the same day, saving me from both being stuck out of town and also great customer service.Thank you crystal!
Brad J., Laughlin, NV [Yelp!], 04/09/2021

"Great attitude and super communication"

The service staff did a great job taking care of my recall. Great attitude and super communication.
Trevor Nathasingh [Google], 04/08/2021
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros. CDJR San Bernardino, Auto Dealers New Cars, San Bernardino, CA

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram San Bernardino

1100 South E Street
Directions San Bernardino, CA 92408-1915

  • Sales: (844) 279-8686
  • Service: (844) 205-7916
  • Parts: (888) 898-2502

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Thursday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Friday 08:30AM - 09:30PM
  • Saturday 09:00AM - 09:30PM
  • Sunday 09:30AM - 09:00PM