Reviews & Testimonials

"Thank you Moss Bros for running your business the right way!"

Thank you Moss Bros for running your business the right way!!!!  I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle a handful of months ago.  What motivated me to give them a review was a recent visit with their service team.   Daniel Zacarias and a couple of their crew members helped take care of my issue with my Durango.  Daniel responded to my emails and gave me updates with urgency and was thorough.  I can't see myself dealing with another dealership in the future for any Mopar I am looking to purchase or have serviced.  Thanks again Moss and keep doing it right!!!!
Michael E., Fontana CA [Yelp!], 09/14/2021

"I was driving home in a new car by the end of the day"

Dealer contacted me within an hour of my inquiry and I was driving home in a new car by the end of the day.
Mark [CarGurus], 09/04/2021

"THANK YOU"

Went to several dealers to get service done on my truck without an appointment on a weekend and no one would take me in, Moss Bros. Of san Bernardino came through and got it done. THANK YOU 🙏
Gilberto Contreras [Google], 09/02/2021

"Customer Service was superb"

My car was serviced in a timely manner. Customer Service was superb. Cody is very good at his job. He delegates work as a professional. He's kind to customers and coworkers. He represents your company excellently.
Maria Sauceda [Cars.com], 09/01/2021

"The entire dealership was a breeze to work with"

I don't know where to begin ... so let's start with salesman Mike!
From start to finish he took care of us and made sure we knew what was happening and going on. Rather than trying to sell me something I didn't need, be guided me through the right process to find the right truck for my company.
I knew major delays were gonna happen because of COVID, transportation issues and the type of truck ... but he came through when needed most. He check in weekly (sometimes multiple times) and kept me up to date so I could plan accordingly.
The entire dealership was a breeze to work with, but I'll be back because of Mike!
Bobby F., Riverside CA [Yelp!], 08/23/2021

"Everyone here is amazing and helpful"

Everyone here is amazing and helpful, but Roxy  and Kody made our dreams reality. They got us in our dream car, and made sure everything would be easy for us to understand and made sure our payments would not take a toll on our family financially. They will really work hard for you and your family, and help you get the best deal possible for what you want. We will be going to get our cars here from now on, and will always recommend working with Roxy in sales, and Kody from service. Kody will always make sure your car is in top shape and goes above and beyond every time.
Jaimee J. [Yelp!], 08/17/2021

"Had a very enjoyable experience"

Had a very enjoyable experience. The service rep Danny was extremely polite and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend using this dealerships service Dept. Not only were the service reps kind but the service on my vehicle was excellent as well. Car was ready on time and the checkout process was super easy.
Cory Mcjimson [Google], 08/11/2021

"I strongly recommend Moss Bros Chrysler San Bernardino for your future endeavors"

Today I took my truck back to the dealer for engine light on and Pedro was kind enough to take it in for inspection right away. He was also able to find the problem and fix it the same day. He managed the situation with professionalism. He was courteous and attentive at the checkout time. Based on my own experience on this visit I strongly recommend Moss Bros Chrysler San Bernardino for your future endeavors.
[DealerRater.com], 07/21/2021

"Great people treat you like family..."

Thank you guys for everything you guys did for me and my brother.. I would like to thank Julian and his team for everything you guys did we appreciate everything Julian and ur team did for us. Great people treat you like family...
Javier Angel [Google], 07/08/2021

"Best place ever!"

Where do I start?  First.....loving my new vehicle(s).  Lol.  Yes.   2!!   Bought both from Aaron and if your looking to find a reputable, honest and easy to work with salesman, go here!   Ask for Aaron and he'll work the best price for you. No games or bull crap.  From day one, he was fine with my texting due to being hearing impaired. He worked with me by driving it up to my residence. He worked with me on the price!   This gentleman is a fine addition to Moss and I'm praying he gets noticed for his incredible service. Thank you so much and I'll see you for sure on vehicle three and four!!   Best place ever!
Irish G. [Yelp!], 07/02/2021

"I recommend the dealership to anyone. "

We received exceptional service and we love our Dodge Ram truck. I recommend the dealership to anyone. My only critique is that the dealers be more mindful when they assure a customer that they will follow up with them. Besides that a great experience.
Scipio Ibarra [Google], 06/18/2021

"Big shout out to the service department here."

Big shout out to the service department here. They really came through for me. I run a used car dealership in Ontario and the customer service is what I would expect at my own. I appreciate the courtesy you showed me Michelle, Pedro and Kody. You all are top notch employees. Thank you again for expediting this recall so we could move forward with the credit union. Will definitely come back for service here even though it is out of my way. It's worth it.
Ryan C. [Yelp!], 06/06/2021

"Excellent service!"

Excellent service! Robert Shahriar was very helpful and professional. Thank you so much for making my visit fast & easy .
Isela Zambrano [Google], 05/28/2021

"Being a marine and servant tours in Vietnam..."

Being a marine and servant tours in Vietnam it was so important for things to be precise in on time and accurate and that's what Cody help me accomplish along with Pablo
Ronee Newton Sr. [Google], 05/06/2021

"Great Salesperson and dealership."

I purchase a 2021 Pacifica Touring L on line and your Internet Manager Andy Martinez did a great job of having the vehicle and paper work ready when we came up to the dealership. Everything was prepared and we got the van in no time at all. Great Salesperson and dealership.
Ramon Arcega, Eastvale, CA [Cars.com], 05/18/2021
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros. CDJR San Bernardino, Auto Dealers New Cars, San Bernardino, CA

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram San Bernardino

1100 South E Street
Directions San Bernardino, CA 92408-1915

  • Sales: (844) 279-8686
  • Service: (844) 205-7916
  • Parts: (888) 898-2502

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Thursday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Friday 08:30AM - 09:30PM
  • Saturday 09:00AM - 09:30PM
  • Sunday 09:30AM - 09:00PM