Reviews and Testimonials

"The customer service was excellent."

I had a very great experience when I had my most recent service on my Chrysler Pacifica. The customer service was excellent. I truly appreciate the accomadations of the business lodge at the dealership. I was able to complete my work from my laptop while I waited on my car to be serviced.
Terry M. Frierson [Google], 03/01/2022

"Had a great experience with Roxy!"

Had a great experience with Roxy! She helped through out the process was very patient and helpful...made my decision of getting a 2021 challenger easy and smooth.
Lulu F. [Yelp], 02/22/2022

"Moss Bros was great at finding me the exact car I wanted"

Moss Bros was great at finding me the exact car I wanted, our salesman Rudy Alvarado was great had a answer for every question I had the whole entire process. Rudy not only is very knowledgeable but very friendly, professional and made the process go quickly I walked out of Moss excited and I'm loving my new car. Rudy, is an asset to Moss Bros for his exceptional sales qualities.
Marie Rodriguez [Google], 02/06/2022

"Roxy is the best sales person"

I just purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee L this past weekend from the best sales person Roxy. It was the easiest process from the moment I called to see if vehicle was in stock she was so helpful, she made us feel comfortable and never felt pressured like other dealers make you feel. I truly recommend asking for her if you ever decide to purchase a vehicle from Moss Bros. Roxy is the best sales person so happy we made the drive out there totally worth it.
Maggie F. [Yelp], 01/26/2022

"Great service"

Great Service, been bring my car here for the last 6 years. For my last appointment Jacob not only got me a ride home, but got me picked up when my car was ready
Allan Kirst [Google], 01/09/2022

"Thanks Moss Bros. Collision!"

Thank you Moss Bros Collision Center. Recently I was parked and a vehicle backed into my truck. There was damage to my front bumper that required new parts and paint.

When we got into contact with Ron and Team at Moss Bros. collision they were able to quickly schedule my vehicle assessment and began to work on our truck within an hour of delivery. Impressive.

In a scenario like this, I'm hyper-focused on communication from the dealer and the result of the body work. The team communicated the work that needed to be completed before beginning any work, Moss Bros provided an estimated completion timeline, and communicated photos as they were progressing through the work. It meant a lot to us, our family enjoys this vehicle and the communication gave us a sense of priority that Moss Bros was taking pride in their work and respecting our time and auto.

 We would like to take a moment to recognize Debbie the front desk manager at the collision center, the Collision Center Manager and Ron, their Director. The result, the parts that were replaced and repainted look like they did the day our truck was purchased and this level of attention means a ton. 

 If you are considering a body shop, consider Moss Bros-they are a world class team. Thanks Moss Bros. Collision!
George B. [Yelp], 12/22/2021

"Staff was very Attentive."

Staff was very Attentive. Sale associate was helpful, and informative. Very direct with the purchase process. Answered all questions. The office area was clean and private.
Martha [Cars.com], 12/4/2021

"I'm very happy"

I was looking for a new vehicle to purchase and have done my research before hand. I located a vehicle at Moss Brothers that was exactly what I was looking for. When I arrived I was immediately greeted by Roxy Arellano. She was completely amazing, professional, friendly, and not pushy. Her service was top-notch. She did everything we asked her to do and was so kind and explained every part of the process. She eventually brought her sales manager over who we met who can was amazing and polite. Needless to say I purchased the vehicle and I'm very happy.
Ernest L. [Yelp], 11/29/2021

"I greatly appreciate their help and will be returning for future services."

I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family & friends. I came in for service on a Saturday I did not have an appointment but Jacob was very helpful and took me in as a walk in. I had called another dealer prior to coming into this one and they turned me down. Not at Moss Bros in Riverside their customer service was spectacular. As a walk in my car was returned within 2 hours not bad for a busy Saturday. I greatly appreciate their help and will be returning for future Services.
Sergio Chavez [Cars.com], 11/12/2021

"The entire process went by smoother and faster than we thought it would"

My husband and I went in already knowing what vehicle we had in mind that we wanted to purchase. Roxy helped us from the beginning. She was super friendly and helpful from the start. We didn't know what to expect but the entire process went by smoother and faster than we thought it would. They were able to help us out and get us into my new Jeep! I couldn't be happier with the entire crew! Thank you so much again to Roxy and everyone who helped us make this happen.
Adriana M. [Yelp!], 10/29/2021

"Thank you Moss Bros"

Great service and great job! I was completely satisfied. Thank you Moss Bros.
Paul Jones [Google], 10/22/2021

"Sales and finance departments were outstanding and very helpful"

Great car purchasing experience. Sales and finance departments were outstanding and very helpful. Nice and friendly and going above and beyond for us. Very happy customers.
Katricia Avila [Cars.com], 10/13/2021

"Excellent Service"

Excellent service. I brought in my Challenger for a recall and they let me know it actually had 2 recalls, so it was nice to get them both taken care of on the same visit.
Robert Perez [Cars.com], 10/10/2021

"Thank you Moss Bros for running your business the right way!"

Thank you Moss Bros for running your business the right way!!!!  I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle a handful of months ago.  What motivated me to give them a review was a recent visit with their service team.   Daniel Zacarias and a couple of their crew members helped take care of my issue with my Durango.  Daniel responded to my emails and gave me updates with urgency and was thorough.  I can't see myself dealing with another dealership in the future for any Mopar I am looking to purchase or have serviced.  Thanks again Moss and keep doing it right!!!!
Michael E., Fontana CA [Yelp!], 09/14/2021

"Service was great"

Service was great and they communicated well in the repairs that were done.

Demetra Porter [Cars.com], 09/20/2021
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros. CDJR San Bernardino, Auto Dealers New Cars, San Bernardino, CA

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram San Bernardino

1100 South E Street
Directions San Bernardino, CA 92408-1915

  • Sales: (844) 279-8686
  • Service: (844) 205-7916
  • Parts: (888) 898-2502

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Thursday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Friday 08:30AM - 09:30PM
  • Saturday 09:00AM - 09:30PM
  • Sunday 09:30AM - 09:00PM