Reviews & Testimonials

"Don't bother going to any other dealership."

Great customer service.  Definitely ask for Roxy when looking for a new vehicle.  She made it easy.  She got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted.  Don't bother going to any other dealership.
Hector O., Rialto, CA [Yelp!], 10/12/2020

"I am always very satisfied..."

I am always very satisfied with the service and the friendly knowledgrable service people i have dealt with. Erica is always a great service rep to deal with.
Carolyn Schroyer [Google], 10/6/2020

"Excellent friendly staff"

Excellent friendly staff and very honest with quality services every time I come in.
Terie Dickson [Google], 10/6/2020

"Hooked us up with a truck we love!"

This dealership is awesome. Unfortunately we could not afford the truck we initially came for, but Mike Klein helped us out and hooked us up with a truck we love! Thank you guys. The whole crew was patient and helped us out with everything.
Paige Humphrey [Google], 9/10/2020

"In love with my new Jeep :)"

In love with my new Jeep:) after going to so many dealers and not having the best experience when I came to sb moss bro's Matt Farha & Felipe Robles made it happen they were all so helpful with getting me into my new car I'm so happy :)
Jennifer V., Arrowhed Farm, CA [Yelp!], 9/8/2020

"The Real Deal"

Let me start off by saying that Gilbert and Anthony are the real deal to get you a deal!!! They worked hard to meet our pickup truck needs and make it work for us. We traded our Camry and are overall satisfied with our new Ram. Although the finance department was backed up because they sell vehicles like they are in-n-out burgers and there was a delay in completing our transaction, we still came home happy. This just goes to show that this dealership is in the business of making deals unlike the other 3 dealerships that missed out on our business. This is the 3rd vehicle purchased with Moss Bros. SAN BERNARDINO in the last 5 years and we will come back as long as the customer service continues to be as great as it has been. Recommend the dealership and the two gentlemen that got us our Ram EcoDiesel.
Marsia R., Riverside, CA [Yelp!], 9/3/2020

"These guys are amazing."

These guys are amazing. The buying process was warm and welcoming, and they were willing to work with us when it came to price. They seemed more interested in having us leave with the vehicle that we wanted rather than overcharging us for things. The service staff is amazing as well.
Megan F., Los Angeles, CA [Yelp!], 8/26/2020

"Thank you so very much!"

After getting the run around from two other Jeep dealers, I contacted Moss Bros in San Bernardino. I explained my previous frustration with other companies, and was immediately hooked up with the General Manager, Julian. Given the delays of deliveries by Covid, he gave me his word that he would stay in touch with me and gave me his personal cell number should I need it. Then he connected me with Steve Koslowski, their Fleet Manager, to help me personally and to assure that my experience went smoothly without hippcups.  If you were to see Steve's desk, he is one busy guy, with lots of customers to care for. But despite how busy he is, he always responded to my texts and when I called, would recognize me by caller ID and answer the phone with "Hi Beth!"

It took several months for my Jeep to arrive, but Steve never dropped the ball and always kept in touch with updates. When I finally drove down to purchase my Jeep, Steve gave me his undivided attention and patiently explained all the functions of my new and hi tech vehicle. I love my new jeep and I, without doubt, give Moss Bros of San Bernardino, Steve and Julian a 5 star rating!!! Thank you so very much!
Beth B., Apple Valley, CA [Yelp!], 8/22/2020

"Very Happy"

I purchased a new vehicle from here and was very happy with the customer service.
Daniel, San Bernardino, CA [Cars.com], 8/5/2020

"I would recommend this service center"

I brought my Jeep here because I had a voltage/battery indicator on my dash. I worked with Al in service who was very friendly and great at returning calls. When I picked up my Jeep I did have a question with something on my ticket. The service director Jose was called in and he was more than helpful in resolving all of my concerns to my complete satisfaction.

I've been here in the past and they honestly do try their best to satisfy the customer. They are a very busy service center so sometimes you'll have to leave messages and wait for them to get back to you but they do their best to make your wait short.

I've used my third party extended warranty with them on a few occasions and it was as easy as dropping off my vehicle, giving them my warranty company's claim number, my policy number and Moss service handled all the rest. Even where my warranty service was difficult, they did their best to satisfy them.

I would recommend this service center, especially if you are looking for a service center that will work directly with your mechanical extended warranty company.

Joe Alva [Google], 8/2020

"Very Helpful"

Christopher Mendoza is one very helpful and caring person he really made me feel welcomed and he was not only able to help me find the car I wanted but he was very engaging and a good communicator and wow great guy I really do recommend going with him if you need any type of service
Angel L., 7/28/2020

"Friendly and Welcoming."

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Ethaniel was very professional and helped get the best deal for us. I would definitely recommend him.
Elisa U., 7/4/2020

"Couldn't be more pleased"

I went in and got my wife a brand new 2020 Dodge Charger and we couldn't be more pleased with the communication and timing. Thank you, Mat Farha and John Sacco for being the utmost professionals and working with us especially given our circumstances.
Kevin C., 3/31/2020

"Most Honest Guy."

This was my first time buying a new car was looking to get a top of the line vehicle. I went there just to window shop but the salesman Danny G was the most honest guy from the get-go! Felt like I was buying a car from a friend! I recommend anyone who comes here to ask for him he won't try to oversell you he will help you find a car for a great deal! I should know my window shopping turned into a brand new 2020 charger Rt the same day! I owe it all to him! Thanks again
Jonathan F., 5/29/2020

"Definitely recommend this dealership"

I was searching for my next truck for a couple of weeks, and test drove just about every pick up on the market.  I ended up at this dealership to test drive the 20 dodge rebel and fell in love with it. Our sales guy Mike Klein was probably the best and easiest person to deal with I've ever encountered in my experience buying cars. He was honest, and straight forward with all our inquiries. Didn't pressure us, and didn't mind me taking the night to sleep on it. I came back the following day, talked numbers for 30 minutes and an hour later was driving a new truck home. Definitely recommend this dealership, but even more so, if your shopping for a new car, you've gotta ask for Mike; you won't regret it.Overall it was a great experience and this is the second jeep/ram that we have gotten from moss brothers and we always seem to get great deals here!
Christian M., 3/17/2020
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros. CDJR San Bernardino, Auto Dealers New Cars, San Bernardino, CA

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram San Bernardino

1100 South E Street
Directions San Bernardino, CA 92408-1915

  • Sales: (844) 279-8686
  • Service: (844) 205-7916
  • Parts: (888) 898-2502

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Thursday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Friday 08:30AM - 09:30PM
  • Saturday 09:00AM - 09:30PM
  • Sunday 09:30AM - 09:00PM