Reviews & Testimonials

"The entire process went by smoother and faster than we thought it would"

My husband and I went in already knowing what vehicle we had in mind that we wanted to purchase. Roxy helped us from the beginning. She was super friendly and helpful from the start. We didn't know what to expect but the entire process went by smoother and faster than we thought it would. They were able to help us out and get us into my new Jeep! I couldn't be happier with the entire crew! Thank you so much again to Roxy and everyone who helped us make this happen.
Adriana M. [Yelp!], 10/29/2021

"Thank you Moss Bros"

Great service and great job! I was completely satisfied. Thank you Moss Bros.
Paul Jones [Google], 10/22/2021

"Sales and finance departments were outstanding and very helpful"

Great car purchasing experience. Sales and finance departments were outstanding and very helpful. Nice and friendly and going above and beyond for us. Very happy customers.
Katricia Avila [Cars.com], 10/13/2021

"Excellent Service"

Excellent service. I brought in my Challenger for a recall and they let me know it actually had 2 recalls, so it was nice to get them both taken care of on the same visit.
Robert Perez [Cars.com], 10/10/2021

"Received excellent service from everyone I spoke to"

I purchased my new vehicle from this dealership in March 2021, and received excellent service from everyone I spoke to, especially my car salesman, Craig. I never felt hassled or rushed to make a decision and they were very patient when my little one became grumpy. I just had my first oil change there and still received excellent service. I had an online appointment that I scheduled online and my car was ready very quickly.
Tasha Richardson [Google], 09/27/2021

"Service was great"

Service was great and they communicated well in the repairs that were done.

Demetra Porter [Cars.com], 09/20/2021

"Thank you Moss Bros for running your business the right way!"

Thank you Moss Bros for running your business the right way!!!!  I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle a handful of months ago.  What motivated me to give them a review was a recent visit with their service team.   Daniel Zacarias and a couple of their crew members helped take care of my issue with my Durango.  Daniel responded to my emails and gave me updates with urgency and was thorough.  I can't see myself dealing with another dealership in the future for any Mopar I am looking to purchase or have serviced.  Thanks again Moss and keep doing it right!!!!
Michael E., Fontana CA [Yelp!], 09/14/2021

"I was driving home in a new car by the end of the day"

Dealer contacted me within an hour of my inquiry and I was driving home in a new car by the end of the day.
Mark [CarGurus], 09/04/2021

"THANK YOU"

Went to several dealers to get service done on my truck without an appointment on a weekend and no one would take me in, Moss Bros. Of san Bernardino came through and got it done. THANK YOU 🙏
Gilberto Contreras [Google], 09/02/2021

"Customer Service was superb"

My car was serviced in a timely manner. Customer Service was superb. Cody is very good at his job. He delegates work as a professional. He's kind to customers and coworkers. He represents your company excellently.
Maria Sauceda [Cars.com], 09/01/2021

"The entire dealership was a breeze to work with"

I don't know where to begin ... so let's start with salesman Mike!
From start to finish he took care of us and made sure we knew what was happening and going on. Rather than trying to sell me something I didn't need, be guided me through the right process to find the right truck for my company.
I knew major delays were gonna happen because of COVID, transportation issues and the type of truck ... but he came through when needed most. He check in weekly (sometimes multiple times) and kept me up to date so I could plan accordingly.
The entire dealership was a breeze to work with, but I'll be back because of Mike!
Bobby F., Riverside CA [Yelp!], 08/23/2021

"Everyone here is amazing and helpful"

Everyone here is amazing and helpful, but Roxy  and Kody made our dreams reality. They got us in our dream car, and made sure everything would be easy for us to understand and made sure our payments would not take a toll on our family financially. They will really work hard for you and your family, and help you get the best deal possible for what you want. We will be going to get our cars here from now on, and will always recommend working with Roxy in sales, and Kody from service. Kody will always make sure your car is in top shape and goes above and beyond every time.
Jaimee J. [Yelp!], 08/17/2021

"Had a very enjoyable experience"

Had a very enjoyable experience. The service rep Danny was extremely polite and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend using this dealerships service Dept. Not only were the service reps kind but the service on my vehicle was excellent as well. Car was ready on time and the checkout process was super easy.
Cory Mcjimson [Google], 08/11/2021

"Best place ever!"

Where do I start?  First.....loving my new vehicle(s).  Lol.  Yes.   2!!   Bought both from Aaron and if your looking to find a reputable, honest and easy to work with salesman, go here!   Ask for Aaron and he'll work the best price for you. No games or bull crap.  From day one, he was fine with my texting due to being hearing impaired. He worked with me by driving it up to my residence. He worked with me on the price!   This gentleman is a fine addition to Moss and I'm praying he gets noticed for his incredible service. Thank you so much and I'll see you for sure on vehicle three and four!!   Best place ever!
Irish G. [Yelp!], 07/02/2021

"I strongly recommend Moss Bros Chrysler San Bernardino for your future endeavors"

Today I took my truck back to the dealer for engine light on and Pedro was kind enough to take it in for inspection right away. He was also able to find the problem and fix it the same day. He managed the situation with professionalism. He was courteous and attentive at the checkout time. Based on my own experience on this visit I strongly recommend Moss Bros Chrysler San Bernardino for your future endeavors.
[DealerRater.com], 07/21/2021
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros. CDJR San Bernardino, Auto Dealers New Cars, San Bernardino, CA

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram San Bernardino

1100 South E Street
Directions San Bernardino, CA 92408-1915

  • Sales: (844) 279-8686
  • Service: (844) 205-7916
  • Parts: (888) 898-2502

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Thursday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Friday 08:30AM - 09:30PM
  • Saturday 09:00AM - 09:30PM
  • Sunday 09:30AM - 09:00PM