• Dodge
  • Jeep
  • FIAT
  • Chrysler
  • Ram

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT San Bernardino

1100 South E Street
Directions San Bernardino, CA 92408

  • Sales: (877) 801-8985
  • Service: (877) 399-8878
  • Parts: (877) 441-5634

Reviews and Testimonials

[5 Stars] 

You and your staff did exactly everything I needed to have done. Thank you especially, Joani, for all your continued sweet disposition and letting me know what I did or didn't need. As always I received my Chrysler 300 pretty quick. The vehicle was all in order. Great Job! Thank you again.

Carissa 10/21/2013

[5 Stars] 

Dennis Boyd was very helpful, cooperative and patient with me.

Elisabeth 9/29/2013

2013 Dodge Challenger, Charger, & Avenger

Bought my 2013 Challenger on a Friday night. Staff stayed after so I got to take it home that night. Was so pleased, that my daughters came back and bought a 2013 Charger and a 2013 Avenger. I just love my Challenger!!! Will recommend Moss Bros. to my friends.

Sheri 9/27/2013

When I brought my car in for service last week Josh, (as always) greeted me right away, got everything taken care of for my car, and gave me all of the information about what was done. My car was washed and ready for me when I came to pick it up. There is nothing I can think of that would improve my visits in the future; Josh is awesome and that is why I continue to bring my vehicle to your service department. Thank you for asking :)

Bill & Jen 9/21/2013

[5 Stars] 

The best car shopping experience of our lives: We had the best car shopping experience of our lives at Moss Bros. San Bernardino! From the moment we arrived on the lot, we were greeted courteously by EVERYONE. We told them what type of cars we were interested in, and our price range, and they showed us a number of cars that all fit our requirements, and most importantly, were within our price range. NEVER have we felt so comfortable during negotiations. Not for one moment did we feel concerned that we were being "Sold" as we have in previous used car transactions. Everything was handled professionally and graciously. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND Moss Bros. San Bernardino. This is the only place we will ever go to buy a used car in the future.

NHardy 9/16/2013

[5 Stars] 2014 Jeep Compass

Excellent service from Andrew, and not too pushy.

Bill & Nita 9/14/2013

[5 Stars] 2013 Dodge Dart

5 out of 5 Stars

Ed 9/14/2013

You and your staff did exactly everything I needed to have done. Thank you epecially, Joani, for all your continued sweet disposition and letting me know what I did or didn't need. As always I received my Chrysler 300 pretty quick. Thevehicle was all in order. Great Job! Thank you again.

Jacqueline 9/13/2013

[5 Stars] 2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab

Everyone was very nice and helpful, the only negative was we were promised a full tank of gas and they forgot to fill up the truck. Other than that, it was a very pleasant experience.

Henry 9/10/2013

2009 Toyota Venza

We had the best car shopping experience of our lives at Moss Bros. San Bernardino! From the moment we arrived on the lot, we were greeted courteously by EVERYONE - even those that obviously had no financial interest in being nice. We told them what type of cars we were interested in, and our price range, and they showed us a number of cars that all fit our requirements and most importantly, were within our price range. NEVER have we felt so comfortable during negotiations. Not for one moment did we feel concerned that we were being "Sold" as we have in previous used car transactions. Everything was handled professionally and graciously. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND Moss Bros. San Bernardino. This is the only place we will ever go to buy a used car in the future.

Mike & Kay - Big Bear City 8/31/2013

The service was great, the team was helpful. My car was fixed and runs great and it was cleaned when I got. Nothing needs to change because I was happy everytime I came in for service. Thank you all.

Fernando 8/23/2013

2012 Nissan Altima S 2.5

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino: It was the best experience we've had purchasing a car. Our salesman, Jason, made the process so easy. Everybody at Moss Bros. was nice!!!!

Jose 8/11/2013

2014 Jeep Patriot

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was OUTSTANDING!! Got an amazing 2014 Jeep Patriot at an amazing price. I shopped around for weeks looking for the right car in the right color at the right price, and Moss Bros. of San Berdo was it!! No other dealer could even meet, let alone beat the price at Moss Bros. Hector, our salesman, was hands down the nicest and most accommodating guy you'll ever meet. And even before we went in, Andrew went all out and sent us pictures and video of the car we were looking for. Everyone down to the finance guy Ahmed made our car buying experience second to none. Even after we got home, I still couldn't believe how painless the entire process was. Thanks again for the great service and a great Jeep!!

Amy & Mayra 7/26/2013

2013 Chrysler 300

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was awesome! We were treated well and Mo, Brendan and Ahmad made our shopping experience very easy and comfortable. We will refer our family and friends. Thanks for making our car purchase easy and pleasant.

Joe 7/21/2013

2005 Dodge Ram 1500

I recommend the [Moss Bros.] San Bernardino Service Department to all of my friends, regardless of the make/model of their vehicle. This is due to the competent and courteous staff at the San Bernardino location. Joani Short has a talent for a smooth operation and an incredibly professional team. On this visit, I worked with Josh Davis, my usual service advisor. I brought my 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 in for the 75,000 mile service. Brian Soernik was the technician assigned. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly Brian was able to diagnose the additional repairs needed. All of the repairs were performed quickly. My vehicle was returned to me cleaner than I had dropped it off. My truck runs great, and the brakes are perfect. As a consumer, it is always nice to have an experience that leaves you feeling that you are appreciated. I have a wonderful relationship with the team at Moss Bros San Bernardino Service Department and appreciate how well they maintain my four vehicles.

Theresa 7/17/2013

2014 Jeep Patriot 4x4 2.4L

I want to thank Danny and all the night sales crew at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino. I was treated very well at Moss Bros. YOU were helpful and determined to get me into a car that fit my needs and that I could afford. You went way beyond the call of duty. I love my new 2014 Jeep Patriot, it is exactly what I needed. I will refer my friends. Thank You!

Amber 6/30/2013

2013 Ram 1500

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was totaly great. My sales representative Patrick Ryan was the best, he really took care of me and made it happen. All of your staff really worked hard and treated me well. I've been to many dealerships these last couple of days and can't even come close to the service I was provided at Moss Bros. I highly recommend Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Thanks again.

Frank 6/30/2013

2009 Kia Sedona

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was spectacular! From the moment I called, all went smooth & finally, before I went there, I made one more call & was asked what can we do to make sure you come & buy this van. I asked for the price to be lowered to what I wanted & I was put on hold... then I was told "of course we can." Great experience & I most definitely would recommend this team to anyone. All members at the dealer were very friendly too.

Julio 6/23/2013

[5 Stars] 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring

Overall outcome: I am happy and love my car!!

Amanda 6/19/2013

2012 Toyota Yaris

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino... People were great!Went in, saw what I wanted, they worked around my budget, and left driving a 2012 Toyota! You guys are great thanks! :)

Yolana 6/17/2013

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

I looked for a van almost 8 months. I was turned down every time, I investigated 20 dealers and every dealer rejected me. I know this is not relevant, but I would like to share this with my family, at work, at Moss Bros because that's the way I feel, seeing everybody at work more than we see our families. Recently, my wife was diagnosed with M.S. and I was trying to see a smile on her face by getting her a new van, and thanks to the Moss Bros. family, I've got the new van and it was priceless to see my wife's tears of joy. Thanks again to my wonderful family at Moss Bros. This Saturday it happened thanks to the wonderful sales staff and sales manger Al Parry I got my van. Thanks again!

Ghonny 6/16/2013

[5 Stars] 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS

Braden and Barnaby were excellent... made our car buying experience at Moss Bros. a Great experience, and for that I would return and refer family and friends to Moss Bros. San Bernardino

Lance & Maria 6/16/2013

[5 Stars] 2012 Dodge Journey SXT 3.6L

So we went in and we loved the Journey. Our sales guy, Patrick Ryan, was wonderful. He showed us everything in stock & helped us pick the perfect model for us. He was very patient with our son, who was behaving horrible because he missed his nap that day. No-stress buying exsperience, just fun and comfortable. The F&I manager was patient with us & went out of his way to make sure we were completely happy. Only unresolved issue is the spare key, but the F&I guy said they will take care of that next week for us. I work @ a boat dealership & service center & I have taken so much out of this buying experience that I am going to take back to my work to improve our customer service.

Nichole 6/14/2013

[5 Stars] 

Everything was great. Service was second to none, and truck was perfect. Thank you Moss Bros.

Jerry 6/13/2013

[5 Stars] 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Sales Agent Braeden Lerma ia a 10+. Very courteous, helpful and blessed with a positive attitude. Sam was great also. My 3rd Jeep purchased from Moss Bros. San Bernardino!

Dianne & Carmen 6/8/2013

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was excellent. Mo and Dennis went out of their way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. They were knowledgeable and friendly.

Chuck 6/7/2013

2012 Dodge Charger SE 3.6L

Rate 10/10. they worked with me as a first time buyer, and still got me in the car I wanted

Devon 6/6/2013

[5 Stars] 2013 Ram 1500

In my opinion the best experience I ever had. Salesman (Josh Watson) was very thorough, friendly, and didn't push the sale which made my visit better.

Sammy 6/6/2013

[5 Stars] 2013 Dodge Dart (x2!)

I will never go to another Dealer. I always have a great experience with Moss. I called Moss Bros. and talked to the salesperson, Dennis Boyd. I explained my husband and I bought a Dodge Dart 4 months ago. We were happy with its performance, but regretted that it didn't have cruise control and a Sirius radio.I wanted to see if we could trade up to a Dart with the equipment we wanted. He talked it over with Mo the Sales Manager and they were able to find what I wanted in their inventory. When I came in 2 hours later, the car was waiting and Mo was able to work a deal that made me very happy! While waiting to close the deal I mentioned to Dennis I wondered if there was any way possible to trade in our Ram truck after owning it only 4 months. I wanted a Dodge Dart too like my husband. He no sooner talked to Mo and again Mo made my wishes come true. We are now a happy two car Dodge Dart family. Thanks so much Moss Bros. this is our 15th car purchase!

Juanita 6/5/2013

[5 Stars] 2013 Dodge Durango SXT RWD

I purchased a 2013 Durango SXT RWD on 6-3-2013. Al Perry can be described as the type of manager that goes "Above and Beyond" for his customers. My experience with him directly was stellar. He is honest, patient, and knew how to make the car purchasing experience great for my family. He is an exceptional manager and his employees will learn a great deal from his customer service oriented approach. Mo Fakhouri -Assistant Sales Manager was very personable/easy to work with and the sales associate Jorge Raffidy was very dedicated to his job. I appreciate Upper Management's professionalism and effort that was displayed in order to get my purchase secured. I Love my Durango. Thanks again Al Perry and your team!

Veronica 6/5/2013

[5 Stars] 

Your parts dept. people are knowledgeable and courteous. Deliveries are normally on time. The delivery person does a good job. The prior delivery person had the best customer service and attitude. There is no way to compare this driver to the prior one, but the current one does a good job.

Lloyd Auto Body 6/4/2013

2013 Dodge Durango

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was what a car buying experience should be. I purchased a 2013 Durango and must compliment the sales manager Al Perry and his team for making this a pleasant experience. My family was treated with respect, and any questions I had were thoroughly answered. I would recommend this location based on the quality of service received. The car brought me to the dealership, but Al Perry's professionalism and leadership let me know this was the right time/location to spend my money. Thank you guys. I love my Durango!

Veronica 6/4/2013

[5 Stars] 2013 Ram 1500

I have never had a more pleasurable experience buying a new truck! Josh Watson and Sam were the best sales team ever. I entered the dealership on 6-1-13 ready to buy and they were ready to sell. They treated me like family and did everything to make my purchase comfortable. Josh even knew that I was hungry and brought me a burger for lunch. It was so very hot that day and the water just kept flowing from these guys. I was preapproved for my financing at my credit union and they even beat their rate, so I was able to get a better truck at the same monthly rate. I couldn't be more pleased with my new vehicle and would recommend your fine dealership in San Bernardino to all of my friends. Please give these guys special kudos...they deserve it! Keep up the good work! Sincerely,

Steven ( a very satified customer ) 6/3/2013

[5 Stars] 2011 Honda Civic EX

My personal experience with Moss Bros San Bernardino was great! This was my first time purchasing a car, and it couldn't have gone any smoother. Extra Thank you to Jorge Rafidy, Salesman, for helping out. I am extremely happy with my 2011 Honda Civic EX. Thank You again.

Ilse 6/2/2013

2013 Dodge Journey

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was great. They are friendly, well informed about all the cars on their lot, and they give you all of their attention. I was not pressured to buy. I was fully impressed in the treatment and the family oriented environment. My sales person Hector was easy going and fun to work with. This dealership is better than the dealership in Ontario, CA. If you are getting the run-around at other dealerships, then go over to the Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino. PS. I am a real customer who is in love with my new 2013 Dodge Journey. Thanks to the crew over at the Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino.

Katrina 5/14/2013

2013 Jeep Wrangler

Just wanted to thank your fleet director Steve Koslowski for the great job he did for our purchase of a new Wrangler Jeep. We had a few items extra put on and he kept me informed along the way, when done, he even delivered the jeep to us. We appreciated the handling of our purchase. Thank you.

Brian 5/11/2013

2013 Dodge Challenger

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino: They made my car buying easy - no hassle.My two daughters have since bought new cars from Moss Bros. Our driveway now has a 2013 Challenger, 2013 Charger and a 2013 Avenger sitting in it all from Moss Bros. That should say it all!!!

Sheri 5/11/2013

2008 Chevrolet Impala LS 3.5

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino… I'm just so excited! Thanks for all your help. Stephanie helped me out so much and I want to tell her thank u soooooo much!!!

Brandi 5/5/2013

2013 Jeep Wrangler

My purchase at Moss was the "best" auto buying experience ever. The staff, from start to finish, were courteous, professional, and fun! I will recommend Moss Bros. as the best Jeep dealership around :)

Debbie 5/4/2013

2013 Dodge Dart

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in San Bernardino was wonderful!! The salesperson, Daniel was so helpful and knowledgeable about the Dodge Dart that it made my decision-making easy. Al the manager was very accommodating, and helpful as well and the finance person, Arnold again, made it a pleasant experience. Thank you to all who helped us.

Curtis, Don, & Kerry 4/8/2013

2014 Jeep Patriot

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Moss Bros. The Salesmen are wonderful and bend over backwards to do all they can to work with you. I am extremely happy with my purchase, as I was previously, and will continue to purchase any future vehicles from Moss Bros. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Moss Bros, You guys ROCK!!! By the way, five stars to my salesman Marc and my buddy Sam. I don't like dealing with car salesman, but those two made me Very comfortable!

Valerie 4/3/2013

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was awesome! I got into a truck 6 months ago, it was too big! Even $11,000 upside down. They worked an incredible deal for me. For the first time I dreamt of driving my own white jeep. Thank you, a single mom.

Amanda 3/30/2013

2013 Ram 1500

Moss Bros seemed to have the best selection of Ram Trucks in Southern California. The Ram 1500 I purchased at Moss Bros. is perfect! It is as if I custom ordered it from the factory! The Sales staff was so helpful, friendly and made me feel really comfortable throughout the entire sales process. I have less than perfect credit, and the sales staff at Moss Bros. bent over backwards to get me into the truck of my dreams at a monthly payment I could manage. Moss Bros. provided me the best experience I've ever had with an automotive dealership, and I'll never forget getting to RING THAT GONG!

David 3/26/2013

2013 Dodge Dart

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino? I'm very happy with my new 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye, and proud to be part of the big Moss Bros. family.

Erik 3/17/2013

2011 Toyota Yaris 4dr 1.5L

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino... I did a lot of internet searching for a vehicle, and inquired about a used vehicle at Moss Bros. Their response was fast, courteous and sincere. I received responses from the internet sales manager, Sarah and Stephanie. Each invited me to come in and view their inventory. At no time was there pressure or false promises. Upon arrival, all the sales people greeted me with a smile, kind words, and a willingness to help. Stephanie was our salesperson and spent as much time as was required to answer all of the questions I had. I anticipated purchasing a 2004 thru 2008 used vehicle and I actually left driving a 2011 Toyota Yaris. I would recommend Moss Bros. to anyone interested in a new or used car purchase. The Lifetime Oil & Filter Change is just an added bonus to a highly professional, non pressure staff.

Michael 3/14/2013

2011 Scion xB

My experience with Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was a 10+++. The folks there were awesome (right down to Ian, who put registration on the window) and made buying a car very easy. I got the car I wanted and an added perk... It was my favorite color. I will be a repeat customer and send everyone I know there. Thank you Moss Bros. Even if you have credit problems go to Moss Bros. You will still get treated like royalty.

Victor & Donna 3/10/2013

2013 Dodge Journey

I want to thank the staff in the San Bernardino location for having great customer service. They were a great help, and no delays. Thank you for my new car; keeps my family safe.

Oscar 3/4/2013

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino? Actually it was the best car buying experience I have ever had? Once things got rolling your guys worked hard to get me my third Jeep and I'm stoked. Thank you?

Mark 3/1/2013

2004 Jeep Wrangler 4x4

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was most enjoyable. The staff was courteous and friendly. My salesperson was knowledgable of the vehicle I bought. The sales manager was extremely helpful by forwarding a video of my vehicle on YouTube which helped me get a better feel for it's condition and features without having to drive out to the dealership. Additionally, I found the internet pricing to be in line or a little lower than book value for the vehicle. The finance department clearly explained the available forms of financing and had rates competitive with my credit union. At the completion of the transaction, the service staff took extra time to go over certain features I was unsure of. (Fog lights, 4WD etc...) The entire transaction was completed in quick 3 hours inclusive of test drive and some discussions on the vehicle. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience and would recommend this dealership to others.

Rod 2/19/2013

2013 Chrysler 300

Please give recognition to Barnabe Lerma who was nothing short of a Class Act as my Salesman. He effectively answered my email inquiry & brought my car buying experience to life. Barnabe deflected from "fluff" & "pitch", recognizing me as a Person first, then acting on my needs as his Customer. Thank you for having great staff members.

Latoya 2/17/2013

2013 Jeep Patriot

The experience at Moss Bros. was great. All of your staff treated us in a timely manner. We mention Wayne Allen, the general manager at the store, who had sent me an email before we came to your store. We never met him, but if he was anything like Andrew and Sam who handled the sale, you have a professional staff. We also had Arnold Torres in finance who also was very professional. It was a geat experience at your dealership and Andrew knew his product and was very helpful in any questions we had. We would refer customers to your dealership, and everything we asked we had no problems getting the service we expected. Even after the sale, we had to call finance and Arnold was very helpful in some paper work we needed and he was able to email it, and on Monday, I also came to your dealership and Andrew greeted me in the parking lot and gave me equipment we missed that was suppose to be in the vehicle and wasn't. I received it and was on my way. Thank you for your commitment to service and sales.

Martha 2/10/2013

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT 3.6

Once again "Mo," you did not let me down on my new Dodge. Thank you very much for your hard work in making this deal. Will be back for my third car. :) Free Lifetime oil and filter changes was the cherry on top on my new Dodge. Thank you very much.

Ernesto 1/28/2013

We had such an amazing experience with Drew and Mo. They spent so much time with us ensuring that we received the Jeep that we were looking for and the greatest value. We would highly recommend not just this dealership but both Drew and Mo. They made the car buying experience effortless!!!

Kristin 1/28/2013

We had a great experience at Moss Bros. We love our new Jeep. Thank you for your help and I look forward to the free oil changes for life. They gave us a wonderful deal on a percentage rate. They were all very nice.

Candice Blanco 1/21/2013

2012 Jeep Compass

Hello. I recently purchased a 2012 Jeep Compass from you. The vehicle is wonderful and will greatly meet my needs. I am graciously and amazingly impressed with the customer service I received from your sales staff. They worked incredibly hard to accomplish a deal, given the situation with my wife and I. I am very grateful and satisfied. Be assured that I will pass on my experience and recommendations for people to contact you for future vehicle purchase needs. Sincerely, John G.

John 1/11/2013

2013 Chrysler 200 Sedan

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino has been amazing. This is our 4th vehicle we purchased through Steve Koslowski, once again he has met our needs with great customer service. Also, the rest of the staff were helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back and refer friends and family. Thanks again,

Diane & Mark 1/3/2013

2012 Ram 3500

(WOW) Thanks to the crew at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in San Bernardino, CA for all their help and courtesy on helping getting my new 2012 Ram 3500 Cummins Diesel, Standard Cab Dually. I Didn't think that I would find one. I looked for months. Moss Bros. had the last Standard Cab one within over a couple of thousand miles of Redding, CA. Exactly what I needed. (Hey, Thanks Again) The truck is outta site. Couldn't've found one any better.

Mike 12/22/2012

Love love you guys. Jay in service is The BEST

Katie 12/20/2012

2012 Ram 2500

Our experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was great! We had purchased our Ram 3500 from Moss Bros San Bernardino back in 2007 and the experience was great, but this time, it was even better. Barnabe, our salesman went above and beyond to accommodate us. Barnabe even drove our new truck up to us in the snow!! We have never been treated so good!! Thank you Moss Bros. and thank you Barnabe!!

Jay & Andrea 12/13/2012

2012 Ram 3500 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was a wonderful experience!!! The customer service we got when we bought our truck was outstanding. Thank you

Robert & Michelle 11/25/2012

2013 Dodge Avenger Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I had been trying to replace my vehicle for a few months. After being turned down over and over, I'd given up hope and felt I was totally wasting my time giving Moss Bros. a try. They proved me wrong. I drove home in a 2013 Dodge Avenger and I couldn't be happier. My salesman, Jason, was great; I don't remember the gentleman's name that arranged the financing, but he was very patient dealing with my particular credit issues. Whatever you guys are doing there, keep doing it! Your combined efforts made a happy customer out of me!!!

Donna 11/1/2012

2012 Ram 2500 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

This was my second purchase from the Moss organization in past 4 months. My first purchase was at Riverside, CA location and this recent purchase was equally as pleasant. Dave Oley Jr. was very knowledgable and accommodating. He went above and beyond in making me feel good about an important purchase. His salesmanship, no nonsense approach is certainly an asset to your company. Definitely not the car dealers of years ago where the salesman pumps you full of BS! The no pressure approach is the way to go. I will certainly return to the Moss dealerships and recommend them to friends and family. One final mention.... "Mo" the sales manager and Arnold in Finance were top notch in expediting my paperwork and purchase. They spoke to me like a person and again, not the dealers of yesterday! It's only been 1 day and we love out truck and don't have that buyers remorse feeling that I've had from past dealers thinking we could have gotten a better deal. They worked great with USAA's car buying service and financing. 2 reasons of many why I'm a USAA member. Thank you

Jason 11/1/2012

2011 Dodge Avenger Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Thank You! I love it!

Mark 10/31/2012

2012 Kia Forte Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Thank you! Our Sales Rep Jason was excellent. He was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. He was not pushy, which we appreciated, and gave us the time to make the decision, which was best for us. He showed me the different buttons on my car, set the clock and even connected my BlueTooth(R), which I am totally fascinated with. Didn't even know what that was until buying this car. Again, thank you and your wonderful staff for the professionalism that was shown to us during the entire buying process. Also, thank you for the In and Out hamburgers for lunch. That sealed the deal!! Very satisfied customers.

Darrel & Rose 10/22/2012

2012 Dodge Challenger Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino... My husband and I felt at ease with the sales representatives we dealt with when purchasing our new 2012 Dodge Challenger. They took the time and consideration of listening and understanding the requests we needed to make the deal happen! Hats of to MOSS BROS, keeping San Bernardino alive! Great Customer Service!! You've earned the score of all 10's. Keep up the great team spirit.

Robert & Lynne 10/21/2012

2012 Ram 1500 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience was super. Everyone was polite and super helpful. The sales managers were great, and the salesmen, Mike and Josh, were excellent. I've bought a lot of vehicles, and it was the best experience so far. We will be back for my purchase in a couple months. Thank you again.

Andy 10/3/2012

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was Excellent. I was pleasantly surprised on how smooth and easy a new car purchase can be! I really liked everyone at the dealership. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car go to Moss Bros. first! It will save you a lot of time and money? I bought a brand new Jeep Wrangler and found exactly the one I wanted at an affordable price!

Steven 9/27/2012

2012 Dodge Journey Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino... Never have I been treated at any dealership with such respect and importance, like I was at Moss. At Moss Bros. they made sure my needs were met during the entire transaction of purchasing my vehicle. From the first person who greeted us on the lot, to the last person who handed us the keys, my experience was satisfying. I would definitely buy from Moss Bros. again. You can also bet that I will tell family and friends of the wonderful experience I had. Thanks again Moss Bros!!

Yolanda 9/25/2012

2012 RAM 3500 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Thank you for the great experience I had at your dealership. David with your internet department was very attentive and met my every need. Sam was down to earth and very professional. You can find great value in all aspects at Moss Bros. PS great truck.

Phil 9/15/2012

2012 Dodge Charger Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was incredible! I felt as if everyone was there to make our experience one of a kind. Indeed it was! We purchased a 2012 Dodge Charger and I couldnt be any happier. This is the best bday present ever! Thanks to all the friendly staff members at Moss Bros. for helping us through the process of purchasing a new vehicle! :)

Mariana 9/2/2012

2011 Dodge Durango Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino... I would like to thank Javier for the amazing and courteous service he provided for my family and me. We are so grateful for the quality of service he and his partners provided! We are sooooo happy with our 2011 Dodge Durango that we never thought we would be able to get into!!! We really needed the space for my wife and sons!! Thanks again Javier and Moss Bros San Bernardino!!! We will DEFINITELY return in the future!!!

Adrian 9/1/2012

2012 Dodge Journey Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I just wanted to say this is not my first purchase experience with Moss Bros. I have always found great deals, and courteous customer service from all of your staff, from sales to the service department. I would like to commend sales rep Jason Pratt who went out of his way to satisfy my specific needs. He went out of his way to make sure I found the exact vehicle I wanted. He eventfully found what I was looking for at Moss Bros. Moreno Valley. He took me to the location, found the exact vehicle I was looking for, and with service like this, I will continue to be a Moss Bros. customer.

David 9/1/2012

2010 Nissan Versa Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was very satisfying. From the salesman, Michael Whitt, to the finance manager, Javier Ferro, the professionalism was outstanding. I was very impressed with Moss Bros. & would recommend them to all my friends & family.

Bonnie 8/30/2012

2011 Chevrolet Malibu Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Just bought a car for my wife at Moss Bros. Dodge. I want to thank Hector Jimenez and Mo. You guys worked with us and understood us. And for your honesty we plan to come back to Moss Bros. Dodge next year. :)

The Garcia Family 8/19/2012

2012 Dodge Charger Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was excellent. They gave me an unbelievable deal and the service was great, friendly, and helpful throughout the entire process.

Keith 8/12/2012

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

All of the people at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino are very professional. Far and above the treatment that I received at other dealers. I will refer them to everyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle.

Tom 7/8/2012

Jeep Liberty Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of San Bernardino was comfortable and it felt right. I did not feel like I was getting a raw deal like at the other dealerships I had been to. I am very happy with my decision to purchase my vehicle at Moss Bros. and will recommend them to everyone who is looking for a new car.

Laura 6/16/2012

Chrysler 300 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experiance at Moss Bros. San Bernardino was great. They made me feel like I was right at home, with great sales personnel on hand. Made it possible for me and my family drive home our 2011 Chrysler 300! Lifetime customer!

Hector 5/27/2012

Kia Optima LX Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I was very happy to be able to purchase a vehicle from your dealership. My sales representative, Mr. Barnabe Lerma, was very pleasant. He was very detailed showing me options and explaining about each vehicle I was interested in viewing. He stayedwith me during the entire process. The financial department walked me through the paperwork process, and told me about every item that was involved in the content of the purchase. As a customer, buying an auto is usually stressing. However, my experience with the Moss Bros. staff was fun, and I truly enjoyed working out everything through your most helpful staff. After my purchase, Mr. Barnabe Lerma turned the vehicleover to me and pointed out each feature of the car; what each item was, and how to use it.The next day, Mr. Lerma called me to see how the car experience was for the road home.Thanks to all your staff for their involvement. I am a happy camper.

Jennifer from Barstow, CA 5/27/2012

Dodge Charger SE Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. of San Bernardino was a great car buying experience. My husband and I felt very personal with the employees of Moss and we felt like Sam really wanted to take all of our personal family concerns into consideration while making this crucial decision to buy a new vehicle. We would highly recommend Moss Bros. to family and friends and come back for our next car purchase!!!

Jonathan & Sarah 5/27/2012

Ram 2500 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss was great. The sales staff went out of their way to help me. Wayne and Jason really went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely be purchasing a car from them very soon. Thanks again

Shadi 5/16/2012

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss was very pleasant and professional. Javier did a great job of keeping us informed even making calls to us on days off after messages have been passed on from other courteous staff members. Price was fair and worth the trip from Victorville (beat the locals guys in service and price). Would recommend Moss Bros to others. Came because of good rep and favorable dealing related to me from friends of mine. My son was cold calling on our behalf for Jeep availability, and this dealership took calls seriously. Again, thanks for the good deal, the quick handling of paperwork, and the friendly environment. Greg and Pat

Greg & Pat 5/14/2012

Ram 1500 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Our experience at Moss Bros. was great. If you have a bad experience at Moss, it just may be because of you! The people at Moss went out of their way to bring three trucks to one location for my inspection. Wayne Allen and the other sales people responded to my e-mails and actually answered the questions I asked. They were forthcoming when working out the details (price etc.) over the internet. When we arrived the three trucks matched the details - there were no surprises. I can't say that for a couple other dealers I visited. They were patient as I nitpicked each truck trying to make a decision. No sales pitches. No steering me to the truck they wanted to sell. Barnabe offered suggestions & help based on my questions and answers. Best of all ? based on my homework (and I over analyze everything) I got a very good deal!

Jeff & Eileen 5/13/2012

Dodge Challenger Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Thank you to our salesman Mo, He was amazing. This was by far the easiest new car purchase we have ever made. He gave us a price over the phone for the cars we were interested in, and not only did the price not change, like it always does with most car salesmen, he also had both cars parked out front and ready for us to test drive when we arrived. We were very impressed with this superior customer service. We are so happy with the purchase of our new car and we were very happy with how smooth and quickly the whole process was. Every employee at Moss Brothers that we encountered were very knowledgable, friendly, and professional. We will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle at Moss Brothers. Thank you for making this experience pain free. :)

Daniel 5/6/2012

Dodge Charger Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

You have the greatest staff all working together, covering all the necessary requests. Very professional and patient, good team work, and harmony. Great group of employees working together. Thank you for all your help and courtesy, and to Ron, our Internet Manager, for your sense of humor. I Love my car... Thank you all so much!

Sally 4/19/2012

Jeep Wrangler Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Outstanding customer service: honest, direct, no haggling or other games. I was looking for a Jeep Wranger Rubicon and couldn't find what I was looking for at any dealer on the internet.I Contacted Javier in the Internet Department at Moss Bros. and he said he would order one for me at a below invoice price. He volunteered the price and, having already done my homework, I immediately agreed knowing it was a great deal. Four weeks later, my Jeep arrived. They honered the deal as discussed, I did not get any hard sell from anyone, I got terrific financing, signed papers, and was out the door. This was the easiest and most honest car buying experience I have ever encountered. These guys are really good and I will return.

Greg 4/17/2012

Jeep Wrangler Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I would like to express our total satisfaction with the people that my wife and I dealt with while purchasing our "new to us" Jeep Wrangler at Moss Bros. in San Bernardino. We felt very comfortable during the whole purchasing process. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Jim & Lori 4/12/2012

Dodge Caliber Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

We had a great experience at Moss Bros. Dodge of San Bernardino. Vic Ahmed from the Internet team did what I thought to be one hell of a job to get us into a new car and trade in our old one. This is my second car that I have purchased from Moss Bros. Dodge. If you're thinking about buying a new or used car and your credit is not the best, you're not alone. Just take the time to call Moss Bros. Give them a chance to work with you to get you the car you want. They did for me. Thanks again to all the team at Moss Bros. Dodge.

Dennis & Kathy 3/18/2012

Dodge Journey Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss was EXCELLENT!!

Vicki 3/1/2012

Toyota Venza AWD Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience was Just wonderful. Sales and finance people very helpful, and did what they had to do to please us. We bought ourselves a vehicle and my granddaughter a vehicle. We are all very happy with the experience and the vehicles. Thank you for making it all so easy.

Harold & Evon 2/21/2012

Ram 1500 SLT Qaud Cab Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

It was because of your personalized customer service that I bought from Moss Bros. After looking all over Orange County, and the southern half of LA County, I happened to go on your website. I asked a question and Barnabe Lerma answered my question. From there he acted like he really wanted to sell me a car. It was this that made my decision. Barnabe even delivered the car to me? GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thanks!

Robert 2/9/2012

Ram 3500 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Hi y'all. You went beyond what I've heard from other folks who have bought a vehicle from other dealers. Every person at Moss went to the end to make sure my wife and I we're happy with the deal. From the clean truck and a full tank of fuel, every step was more than we expected. From Ron the salesman, Mike who took us to see the trucks, Sam, who made the deal, to the young man that filled out the financial paper work. My wife and I have had a very good experience with our dealing with Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge San Bernardino

Mike & Willie 2/7/2012

Dodge Charger R/T Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

It was one of the best experiences I've ever had. Everyone that I dealt with on getting my Charger Hemi was really cool?

Jimmy 2/1/2012

2010 Jeep Compass Limited Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I want to thank Moss Bros. for their excellent customer service! The Jeep Compass I purchased through Moss Bros. San Bernardino is my 3rd Jeep. The two previous ones were purchased at the Moreno Valley and Riverside locations. Of all the buying experiences, I would like to say the most recent experience with the Compass, was by far the best. Javier Ferro (sales) worked with me over the phone for two days prior to me even coming in. He exudes professionalism: he knows the product, he is personable, he listens, and most importantly, you can easily see he loves working for Moss Bros! Javier's service represents the kind of service that will keep people coming back and will encourage them to recommend Moss Bros. service to others. Thank you, Javier, for all your help! You are one of kind; and thanks again Moss Bros. San Bernardino. I love my 2010 Compass!!!!!!

Marci 2/1/2012

Jeep Patriot Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. was great! They listened to what I wanted, and what I was looking for. Everyone there is super nice, and once we got the approval, I got to hit the gong (which was loud next to my ear) but still fun to do. After that, everyone said congratulations and another buyer said congrats to me also. Just a nice experience all the way around. Thanks to everyone there; You made my experience great. I will be referring people your way!

Kourtney 1/29/2012

Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I had a very good experience, again. Mike Whitt helped me with any questions I had. We were able to get my payments somewhat close to what I wanted.

Larry 1/28/2012

Dodge Avenger Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge San Bernardino was awesome! I've never felt so at home with a dealership. I definitely will recommend Moss Bros. to friends and family! The next time we're out looking for a car, you'll be the first place we stop. Thanks again for such an awesome and experienced staff. Shannon (One very HAPPY new owner of a 2012 Dodge Avenger!)

Richard & Shannon 1/22/2012

Ram 1500 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss was good. The smoothest car purchase we've ever had! Thanks!

Arthur and Patricia 1/5/2012

Ram 1500 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My Experience at Moss was very pleasant. The sales manager did what he said he would do, and I was able to complete the purchase in a reasonable time frame. Thanks Again BB

Robert 1/2/2012

Chrysler 200 Sedan Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. was Fabulous. The Salesman was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Chad was exceptionally personable to not only me but my Family members as well he was very patient, calm and made me feel at home before during and now after my day at the Dealership. I will recommend the Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealership of San Bernardino to my friends and family members. It has been 12 years since my last vehicle purchase and I am very satisfied with my purchase that I made so far, so good. I had been on line with several Dealerships Mos Bros. was my first and my last shopping experience. Thanks, Barbara

Barbara 1/1/2012

Dodge Journey Mainstream Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

We were very impressed with Michael W. he was willing to show us whatever we wanted to see, because we did change are mind a few times. Also working with Ron was a blast he made us laugh a lot, we really had a Great time and we left happy customers. Sincerely Diane

Diane 12/27/2011

Chrysler 200 Sedan Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I chose your dealership because of my son John's experience with Moss Bros. and specifically (Moe).I am gladthat I took his advise/opinion.If I were to buy a car tomorrow;you would expect to see me bright an early.Your people are great, must be a reflection of the leadership.Looking forward to the service and reward program.THANK YOU for the follow up. Can't forget Mr Boyd did all the leg work, and Mr A. Flores for clear and concise finance work.

Robert 12/18/2011

Jeep Grand Cherokee Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I thank you! The purchase was straightforward, no nonsense, and we are thrilled with our Grand Cherokee. Thank you Javier!

Ron 12/9/2011

Chrysler 300M 4Dr Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... I especially want to thank Wayne Allen and Amer Ali for taking care of me with purchase of my car. You are the best. Thanks again for caring when I was going through a tough time.

Alfred 11/20/2011

Toyota Yaris Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

We went to Moss Bros. after going to the Used Dealership row in Ontario on Holt and I had sent an e-mail to Monique with Internet sales and explained the situation we were in. She told me she felt that they could help. Banks were getting more lenient knowing the situation that most family's were in... Monique was very persistent calling me almost everyday for a week...So when I spoke to her on Saturday she then gave me to Barnabe who my parents had actually purchased a vehicle from him about 10 years ago when he was with Moss Bros. Ford and after talking with him my husband and I decided to come down... The purchase was really pretty much painless and I have been with several family members buying a cars and it normally takes 3 to 4 hours and I think we were there about 1 1/2 hrs... Barnabe was great he made you comfortable, we really weren't uneasy and I didn't even have to threaten to leave; we weren't pushed around. It was just OK!!!!

John and Cendy 10/16/2011

Chrysler Sebring Touring Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. San Bernardino was truly a great one. All of the staff members were absolutely great people. There was no hassle, pressure or demands. They gave me the best deal possible, and took everything into consideration. Thanks Moss Bros. for an awesome experience.

Michael 10/9/2011

2011 RAM 1500 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Thank you guys for assisting me in my new purchase. Everyone was very helpful. I got the truck and monthly payment that I wanted. Thank you!

Ernesto 10/1/2011

2011 Grand Caravan Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros.: most satisfying, without feeling pressured. Thank You

Robert 9/28/2011

2011 Jeep Liberty Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

At Moss, I did feel like the Boss. This would be my 2nd purchase, and I'm thinking about a 3rd purchase toward the end of 2012 or start of 2013. I'd like give an extra thanks to Barnabe Lerma, who took the extra step to make me and my family happy.

Rene 9/26/2011

2011 Jeep Wrangler Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I have purchased my 3rd Wrangler Rubicon. My experience with the staff has been nothing but FIRST CLASS. Service over the last 3-4 years has been great. I love driving away with a clean car. Dave and his sales team have always gone above and beyond to please! Jeep makes a great product as well. Can't wait to get dirty. My Rubicon has been very dependable, I trust it to take me anywhere. Very Satisfied Customer - * * * * * (5 Stars)

Neil 9/22/2011

2010 Dodge Journey Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. was the best! Other dealers completely mistreated me, wanted to put me in any old car. Honestly, Moss Bros. was the best experience I've had buying a car EVER! From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we had someone helping us. The wait was minimal, and the service was beyond excellent. They didn't have the car I wanted, but found me the car the same night. Gave me a great deal and worked a miracle on the financing! I'm so happy to be driving my 2010 Dodge Journey! But I couldn't be doing it without the support and service I received from Moss Bros. Arnold, our salesman at Moss Bros. in San Bernardino, CA. was a perfect gentleman and we couldn't have asked for anyone better. Thank you Moss Bros! You've got a customer for life!!! Thank you all again for a great buying experience!

Desiree 9/18/2011

Dodge Avenger Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Our experience at Moss Bros. was superior to any other. We left there feeling like we made new friends, not just as customers. I will never buy a car anywhere else. I will recommend you guys to all my customers.

The Lunaks 9/8/2011

Jeep Wrangler Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. was the most enjoyable car buying experience ever! They got me in what I wanted and made me a deal I could do. All thumbs up for Moss Bros. and our sales rep Ron Kelley.

Michael 9/3/2011

RAM 2500 (New) Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I had an awesome expierience at Moss Bros. San Bernardino. Javier Ferro took care of us like we were family. All the staff were friendly and on top of their jobs. Thank you so much. I love my new RAM 2500!

Isaiah 8/30/2011

RAM 3500 (New) Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. was a good one. Despite being there until closing at 10pm on a Saturday, your staff was courteous and kept a smile. My first vehicle from Moss; hopefully not the last one.

Sal 8/28/2011

Jeep Wrangler Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. was verysatisfactory and efficient. Thank you Sam and Phil; Enjoy your cinnamon raisin bread. Steve and Claire, Long Beach

Steve & Claire 8/12/2011

HUMMER H3 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience was wonderful.I just went in to check on the HC.I was approached my the wonderful new salesperson, David.He was very enthusiastic!Not pushy, but wanting to help in any way he could. If he didn't know the answer to a question, he would ask someone or go online to get the information.We both learned some new information, that willhelp him in future sales.I didn't mind that he was new;in fact it was refreshing.He didn' t pretend to know answers to things.I was a teacher for thirty-three years and I was excited to see a young person so willing to be helpful and learn from every experience, it was very refreshing.The sales manager was also wonderful, as well as the finance advisor.How can one person know about so much paperwork.The process does seem to take quite a while, but I guess unfortunately it something we must deal with in todays world.Thanks again,Kathy

Kathy 8/9/2011

2011 Dodge Ram 3500 Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss? Unbelievable Great Service. Your fleet department is by far the best I have ever dealt with. Thank you Steve!

Stan "Buck" Houck - President, Aggtech, Inc. 7/16/2011

2011 Jeep Patriot Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss Bros. was very enjoyable!I appreciated the professionalism of the WHOLE team, from sales, clear to the detail team who had my car ready when I needed to leave!My wife has actually purchased from you earlier before we'd even met.She gives you high marks also! We have already recommended Ron Kelley to a couple of friends of ours. She is in the market to purchasea new vehicle and she said she will look you up!Thanks, Ron, for all your help!You made our shopping experience very pleasurable!Thanks again!

Fred 7/7/2011

2011 Dodge Challenger Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

This was a pleasent buying experance again. This is the 4th car I have bought from Moss. Steve worked hard for 2 weeks until he found the car we were looking for. We will be back!

Kenneth 7/3/2011

Dodge Grand Caravan Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Everybody was very positive and knew exactly what to do to put me in the minivan that I wanted. They gave me a deferred down payment and the keys; I drove home thanking God for blessing me with the van, and leading me to Moss Bros. where they make dreams come true, no matter what your credit score is... Thanks!

Stephania 6/23/2011

2011 Dodge Charger Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I have purchased 6 vehicles from Moss Bros. The sales people are friendly, know their product, and can answer any questions I may have. The service department has always provided excellent service. It's very hard to provide you with a vehicle, with a down payment and monthly payment you can afford. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Gerald 6/19/2011

Chrysler 300 Touring Signature Series Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Our salesman Ron Kelly was very professional, knowledgeable andpersonable. He took his time with every aspect of the sale and treated my wife and I very well. I will have no problem referring friends and family, and I look forward to returning for my next purchase.

Ron 6/16/2011

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Ted Roy was our salesman and he had the patience of a saint! He was wonderful and went to all extremes to help me find the type & color of van I wanted. He even found a van with more things on then I had intended to purchase. He has a fabulous sense of humor and is a very sincere person. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to pressure me in to anything I didn't like. Amir was very helpful also as he was also determined to find a van on one of the Moss' lots to please me. Moss has always had a fantastic team of workers and they continue that today! THANK YOU TED ROY & AMIR!

Debbi 6/5/2011

2011 Dodge Charger Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Big thanx! Evryone was great!!!

Torrell 6/4/2011

2011 Dodge RAM 1500 Laramie Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

It is a tough decision to buy a top of the line truck, but I wanted something that will last me for many years to come.I knew I would be spending more on this truck than any vehicle in my past, but the Internet Manager at Moss San Bernardino, Arnold Flores, took very good care of me and my family.He was very up front with his pricing and was willing to be competitive with any offer I got from other dealers.He disclosed everything and was very truthful which made me comfortable that I wouldn't see any last minute surprises.He listened to what I wanted and found the right vehicle with all of the features I was looking for.Arnold also took the time to evaluate my trade in and give me a very fair offer which helped even more in getting the numbers to work out overall.I didn't feel any pressure to buy which was also nice because too often I walked into car dealerships and felt like I was a cow being herded toward the slaughterhouse when they pushed you to sit down in the offices. Overall, I am very pleased with Moss Brothers San Bernardino.Good selection, good pricing, good personal service.My father is going to be in the market for a truck in the next 6 months, and I will definitely recommend Moss Brothers to him, and in particular, Arnold Flores.Thank you. Rob

Robert 6/3/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... was absolutely GREAT! They made it so easy for me, from the fleet dept. to the financing dept. YOU GUYS ARE TOP NOTCH! Everyone was so friendly especially the mechanics who came over and congratulated me on the truck. I would definitely recommend Moss Bros. to all my friends and family. Thanks so much.

Kerry 4/22/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... was a bit lengthy, but had it not been for your experienced sales team and finance manager i would not have my car.I am completely satisfied with my purchase and im greatly appreciative that your company was able to help me re-establish my credit by purchasing this vehicle.I would definetely purchase more vehicles in the future from your establishment as well as refer any one that i know who is interested in purchasing a new vehicle.Thanks so much

Angelique 4/12/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... Was very positive they got me the truck i wanted by doing the impossible.Nice Job!! THANKS...

James 4/9/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... It was the most wonderful experience I've ever had buying a car. Your sales reps are awesome and I even met the manager. I had such a wonderful experience there that for my next car purchase, without a doubt I am going to Moss Bros. of San Bernardino. Thanks for all your help. J

Claudia 3/30/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... has spiked the interest of my family and friends. I was treated like family on a professional level. Everyone was more than willing to help and make me happy. It felt great to have such a warm and friendly staff by my side as I purchased my first car. Moss Bros Dodge defines comfortable smooth car buying and I will refer them to everyone I know!... . Thank you Moss!!... .

Patricia 3/21/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I appreciate your service in helping me pick a dependable car. I bought a car from moss bros.fifteen years ago. I hope to come back to get a suv or mini van after I paid off my new car.thank you.

Ruby 2/25/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... This is my 3rd purchase from Moss Bros. I have always been treated Right on Price ,Service, and Dennis Boyd was Great to work with on the Purchase! Thank you for the continued Quaility of Services.

Frank 2/16/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... had agoodexperiencefor the second timeinpurchasingmyseconddodgetruckfrom mossbrosdodge,thesalespersonnelandfinance managerwereveryprofessionalandhelpfulingettingmetherighttruck attheprice. thanksguys

Larry 2/15/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... Was well worth the time. Dennis the salesmanwas terrific. I had great customer service from Dennis, Mo and Bob in finance. I had spent my previous three days at another dealership who kept giving me run around and basically wasting my time. I had a max down payment and a set monthly payment that I could not exceed and I made that very clear... I thought I would have the same run around from Moss Bros, so when Mo went to "talk to the bank" I knew he would come back with "we need more down and more towards your payment" especially due to the cost being the same as the car at the other dealership I went to first... If so I would have walked out. Instead he came practically running back telling me congratulations, I was approved! YAY! Great service Moss Bros! Thank you!

Victoria 2/11/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

At Moss I was really the boss.I was treated very well and was able to look at several cars without feeling pushed in buying a certain car.The staff were really great.I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to go to Moss Bros. in San Bernardino because at Moss your the Boss.Thank you Moss Bros.I enjoy my new car.Your staff made it possible for me.

Cindy 1/30/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Thank u so much moss bros. In san bernardino ca. I was really satisfied with the service I was walking in tolook at a truck an I went home in a new truck. I give them a 10+! . That's what make moss bros dodge the best

Anthony 1/18/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... was awesome!!! From the minute I walked onto the property I was greeted by Phil Landeros. He listened and showed me vehicles within my price range not above. He was pleasant, not pushy or snooty. Than the negotiation began and that was handled by Larry. He too was very pleasant and made the nerve recking experience very comfortable. The Boss, they called him made it possible for me to purchase my new car. He worked with me and thanks to everyone I am the proud owner of a new car with no regrets. Everyone was curtious. The facility was clean. The goal was to make me happy and it was achieved..i walked out with a huge smile. Moreso because they are taking the time to detail my car as its smells like smoke. I would most definately recommend Moss Brothers to friends and relatives. Thanks again.

Elsa 1/17/2011

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

The experience was nice.This is the first time the purchase process was relaxing and non confrontational.Sam, Larry and Adam all did what they could do to give me the deal I wanted and with no pressure.

Frank 12/27/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... was great I had been to multiple dealers and no one would work with me as well as your staff there. Top Notch service all the way. Thank you for making it a easy transaction. They were straight forward all the way and that is what makes a huge difference.

Rafael 12/22/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... I just came home the hospital where I had a total hip replacement. While I was recuperating from the surgery I went on the internet looking for a "new" used van for my job. Using the internet was a fantastic experience! I was able to search the Moss Bros web-site and I found just the right vehicle I was looking for. Since I can not drive yet, due to my surgery, I was able to shop from the comfort of my Family Room Recliner. Javier and I communicated via email until I was ready to look at the Grand Caravan I wanted to see. Phil brought the van to my home so I could see it and allowed my wife to drive it before we decided that this was the van for me. After that, Sam and I ironed out all the details of the financing and the total "Out the Door" price for the Van. Sam was very helpful and eager to help me get the vehicle that I had decided on. All the paper work was pre-filled out at the Dealer Ship and the contract was all ready to go! Javier and Phil once again drove my newly purchased Van to my home and hand delivered it to me. They went over all the functions of the Van so we knew how they worked. Next we sat at my dinning room table and went over all the paper work as my wife and I signed and initialed all the "dotted lines". I want to thank the entire team at Moss Brothers Dodge of San Bernardino for making this the easiest and most comfortable purchase of a vehicle I have ever experienced! I didn't have to leave the comfort of my home at any time to buy this Van. I highly recommend Moss Bros to anyone else that is looking for a solid vehicle at a fair price. The honesty and the "NO Haggle" process was a breath of fresh air. This Dealer Ship has taken all the "Pain" out of buying a vehicle.

Kirk 12/16/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I BUY A VEHICLE AT AN AVERAGE OF EVERY 2 YEARS, FROM THE MANY PURCHASES I'VE MADE, AS USUAL, WORKING WITH STEVE KOSLOWSKI WAS A PLEASURE; HIS PARTIENCE, EXPERIENCE, CREATIVITY AND KOWLWEDGE IS COMMENDABLE, AND SIMPLY THE BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE I'VE HAD.STEVE WITHOUT A DOUBT IS THE BEST PERSON TODEAL WITH AT MOSS BROS.

John 12/10/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... I have purchased 3 new vehicles from Steve Koslowski in the past 13 months and am very satisfied?

Robert 11/26/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

It has been phenomenal, pleasant and good over the 30 years I have been coming to your Service Department and now that I have purchased a Dodge Ram 1500 truck from you, I am equally as satisified with both the vehcile and the experience. Thank you Ralph

Ralph 11/10/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... I had a great experience with Moss Bros of San Bernardino, Steve Koslowski was very friendly, knowledgeable and had lots of patience. I would recommend you to all my friends and familyà..Thank you !!!!

Patricia 10/29/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I had a wonderful experience at the dealership.The General Sales Manager and C.J. the salesman were awesome.This is the 2nd truck that I have bought from Moss and will continue to do so.

Colleen 10/24/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... The staff went out of their way to give us a great deal and we love our new truck! We are previous customers who will once again return in the future. Thanks for all of your help.

Jean 9/25/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

THANK YOU: THE SERVICE AT MOSS BROS WAS GREAT MY FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT MOSS YOU'RE NOT LIKE THE OTHER DEALERS BEFORE GOING TO MOSS I WENT AROUND HERE IN LA LOOKING FOR A TRUCK THAT I CAN LIKE I COULDN'T FIND WHAT I WANT IT UNTIL I CAMETO YOUR DEALER HOPE TO PURCHASE ANOTHER CAR FROM MOSS BROS SOON I'll RECOMMEND MOSS BROS TO PEOPLE HERE IN LA THANK YOU AGAIN SEE YOU SOON.

Jorge 9/13/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... Was GREAT!!! Everyone was very helpful and professional!!!Thanks!!!! My daughter loves her new/used car!!!!!!!!!!

Stacy 8/26/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Outstanding People providing Outstanding Service, competitive prices on a good selection of inventory!It was an Absolute Pleasure working with you; I couldn't ask for anything better.I intend to be a repeat customer, as well as refer you to anyBuddy looking for a new vehicle.I look forward to doing business with you again.Thank You and God Bless Moss Bros.!!

Mark 8/24/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I'd like to thank Dennis, Will and Mo at Moss Bros. San Bernardino for putting together an excellent deal for me and making the buying experience a relaxed andpleasant one.And a special thanks to Nathalie in the Finance Dept.She is very knowledgable and helpful. Many thanks.

James 8/10/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... Was by far the best Car buying experience I've ever had! Thank You Steve Koslowski!After 2 months of searching for the right vehicle I was blessed to walk into Moss Bros. Dodge and find the perfect car at a great price!I would definately buy another car from Moss Dodge!

Barbara 6/24/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... was phenomenal, I knew what I wanted to pay, the car I wanted and Moss made it happen!!! I would recommend my family, friends and clients to Moss Brothers in San Bernardino!!!! From the sales department to their financing departmentà.everyone was will knowledge and accommodating!!! Thank Moss Brothers for making my Father's Day gift possible!!!!

Lora 6/15/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss was excellent. The Salesperson was great!I like the fact thathe listened to what I wanted, and let me drive the car that I was interested in, though it was on the showroom floor and a little inconvenient.

Cassandra and John 5/31/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... was awesome!!!! Sam is very awesome. This is the second car ive got there and will do my future business there as well. Sam took great care of me once again. Lucky to have someone there that cares and takes care of the customers they he does!!!!!

John 5/20/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Thank You... .We are so happy with the the purchase, you have an amazing staff everybody was so polite. Great selection very competetive prices with a combination of GREAT customer service : ) equals a very HAPPY customer ! I will highly reccomend you to friends and family.

Robert 4/13/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Fun, easy & strait forward!Best of part is price!I came in for internet special, which is way low price already.When I see another color vehicle we like in the showroom, not on sale.Still I have same discount.Wow! Hard to believe isn't it! Hey Moss Bros did it.

Carl 4/12/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

I went from dealer to dealer trying to find the car that would meet my needs. I was strung along with pricing, dealer trades promises that never came thru and unreasonable interest rates. As you can imagine I was frustrarated and untrusting of dealing with any car sales department as of this point. I drove from the Coachella Valley out of desperation for a different experience after checking the inventory online. I walked in for my appointment at Moss Brothers and my wants were listened to and I was treated fairly, professionally and the customer service was exceptional. Victor made it his priority to find me the car that I wanted. The entire sales team went as far as to offer to install features the car didnt have just to make me happy. I dealt with Rodney and Demitruis in finance to negotiate a deal on the vehicle I wanted. They were both wonderful and although we spend some time together they were determined to help me thru the process. I even got upgraded amazing rims with my new car. Since I was on a time schedule, Demitrius went as far as to pack up my belongings in my old car just so that I could rush thru finance and get out of the dealership in time to pick my daughter up from school.. It was well worth the drive and I love my new car.. Thanks to everyone at Moss Brothers for all there help!

Diana 4/12/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

thank you moss bros dealer in san bernardino. you were so kind and treated us like family in every way.

Pamela 3/16/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My wife and I wish to thank Moss Bros of San Bernardino and Sales Manager Sam Bonanno who worked with us to ensure our satisfaction to the greatest. My wife and I knew the type of color and the options we wanted with our Jeep. Weobviously had wasted our time at other Jeep dealers and we should have gone to Moss San Bernardino in the first place. If rating were 0 to 5, we would give a 5 for customer satisfaction.In my opinion Sam Bonanno should train sales people from other dealers and locations.

Sandra 3/11/2010

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss was excellent.From the orginial saleperson to the fiance dept they made our purchase of our vehicle very easy and pleasant.We have purchased many cars from moss brothers and have been happy with their professional sales staff.Thank you for making our experience easy and we got a great car for a very good price. While I have not had to use thier service dept with my new car I do have to say that with all my other cars my experience has been great.I bought my first car from moss in 1971 and i hope to buy more in the future and as always will recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks Allen and Sharlyne Harris

Allen H.

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... Both George and I found your salespeople to be very professional.We could not behappier with our car and hope that all of you will be as pleasant if ever we need tocontact you in the future/Again, thank you.Carolyn and George Howard

Carolyn and George H.

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... was great.I am satisfied with my new jeep and looking forward to a great relationship with your team workers.

Helen K.

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... I had a pleasant experience with Sam and Dennis when I bought our new car.They were both very professional and treated us with respect.I appreciate the now haggle approach they took to giving me a price and helping me with my purchase.I have bought several cars from Moss motores in the past, 2 Fords in Colton, and now my second Dodge from San Bernardino, each time I have felt I got a good deal and have been treated with respect.Loren and Mary Chiever

Loren and Mary C.

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Moss Bros. Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge of San Bernardino treated me very well and I would not hesitate to buy there again.

Ronald F.

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

My experience at Moss... Your fleet department namely Tedroy Smith was very professional and made the process go smoothly. I'm very satisfied with the service I received. Thank you

Scott S.

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram San Bernardino

Our experience was very satisfactory, especially, in locating the vehicle we desired and the treatment by sales personnel.We traded in our previously purchased Moss Bros. car and, again purchased a Moss Bros. vehicle which we expect to have as long as the other vehicle (12 years)!

Stephen T.

Contact

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT San Bernardino

1100 South E Street
Directions San Bernardino, CA 92408

  • Sales: (877) 801-8985
  • Service: (877) 399-8878
  • Parts: (877) 441-5634

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 9:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 9:30 pm
  • Sunday 9:30am - 9:00pm